Sign Up

To receive our monthly eNews as well as event notices and other updates, just enter your email address.

   Please leave this field empty

Stay Connected

Take a moment to learn more about NYAM's activities and events.

Leadership Team

Jo Ivey Boufford, MD


Kathleen O'Donnell, MPH, MBA, MA
Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration
Anthony Shih, MD, MPH
Executive Vice President
  David Siscovick, MD, MPH
Senior Vice President for Research
Abigail J. Franklin, MFA
Vice President for Development and Communications
  Donna Fingerhut, MS
Director, Office of Trustee and Fellowship Affairs
Joanne De Simone Eichel, MA
Director, Office of School Health Programs
  Angel Mendoza, MD
Director of Health Policy
  José A. Pagán, PhD
Director of the Center for Health Innovation
  Vimla L. Patel, PhD, DSc, FRSC
Director, Center for Cognitive Studies in Medicine and Public Health
Senior Research Scientist
Gina Ravosa
Director, Marketing & Communications
  Lisa O'Sullivan, PhD
Director, Center for the History of Medicine and Public Health
Linda Weiss, PhD
Director, Center for Evaluation and Applied Research

NYAM's 21st Annual Gala

2013 Annual Report

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software