Sign Up

To receive our monthly eNews as well as event notices and other updates, just enter your email address.

   Please leave this field empty
  

Stay Connected
to NYAM

Take a moment to learn more about NYAM's activities and events.

Staff

Department-Division
 

Items 1 - 40 of 100  123Next

Joel Agruso
Web Producer, Development and Communications

jagruso@nyam.org; (212) 822-7275

Erin Albritton, JD, MLS
Head, Gladys Brooks Book & Paper Conservation Laboratory, Center for the History of Medicine and Public Health , Library

ealbritton@nyam.org; (212) 822-7364

Roberto Almazan
Director of Grants& Contracts, Finance and Administration
Danielle Aloia, MSLS
Special Project Librarian, Center for the History of Medicine and Public Health , Library

daloia@nyam.org; 212-822-7323

Eddie Alvarado
Facilities Supervisor, Building Operations
Christina Amato
Book Conservator, Gladys Brooks Book & Paper Conservation Laboratory, Center for the History of Medicine and Public Health , Library

camato@nyam.org; 212-822-7366

Project Manager, Center for Evaluation and Applied Research

ebenjamin@nyam.org; (212) 419-3671

Age-Friendly NYC Project Manager, Health Policy

dblock@nyam.org; (212) 822-7284

Study Director, Center for Evaluation and Applied Research

abozack@nyam.org; (212) 822-7253

Edward Calderon
Lead Security Officer, Security
Research Analyst, Center for Evaluation and Applied Research

tchantarat@nyam.org; 212-822-7349

Project Director, Health Policy, and DASH-NY

mchierici@nyam.org; (212) 419-3552

Harry Clemente
Environmental Services Worker, Building Operations
Lawrence Coppola
Accountant, Business Office
Tammy Cowart
Business Office
Research Associate, Center for Evaluation and Applied Research, Center for Urban Epidemiologic Studies

scumberbatch@nyam.org; 212-419-3681

Melissa Czarnik
Development Associate, Development and Communications

mczarnik@nyam.org; (212)822-7248

Bill DeBlase
Database & Records Manager, Development and Communications

bdeblase@nyam.org; (212) 419-3559

Randall Draughon
Security Officer, Security
Claudette Dyges-Brown
Meeting Planner, Education and Conference Center

(212) 822-7271; cdyges-brown@nyam.org

Martine Edmund
Administrative Assistant, Health Policy

medmund@nyam.org; (212) 822-7261

Director, Office of School Health Programs
jeichel@nyam.org; (212) 822-7224
Hector Escalera
Houseperson, Building Operations
Jarlin Espinal
Technical Assistant, Center for the History of Medicine and Public Health , Library

jespinal@nyam.org; (212) 822-7330

Olga Espinal
Houseperson, Building Operations
Donna Fingerhut
Deputy Director, Trustee and Fellowship Affairs

dfingerhut@nyam.org; (212) 419-3645

George Flores
Assistant Manager, Building Maintenance, Building Operations
Donald Francis
Director of Facilities Management, Building Operations
Vice President, Development and Communications

afranklin@nyam.org; 212-822-7244

Senior Evaluator and Researcher, Center for Evaluation and Applied Research

mfreij@nyam.org; (212) 822-7377

Siu-Ping Fung
Accounting Clerk, Business Office
Director, Education and Conference Center

sgandhi@nyam.org; (212) 822-7272

Director, Health Policy

agarcia@nyam.org; (212) 419-3536

Linda Gardin
Administrative Assistant, Trustee and Fellowship Affairs

lgardin@nyam.org; (212) 822-7367

Johanna Goldberg, MSLIS
Information Services Librarian, Center for the History of Medicine and Public Health , Library

jgoldberg@nyam.org; (212) 822-7292

Lindsay Goldman
Project Manager, Health Policy

Goldman@nyam.org; 212-419-3562

Hector Gonzalez
Maintenance Mechanic, Building Operations
Systems Librarian, Center for the History of Medicine and Public Health , Library

agordon@nyam.org; (212) 822-7324

Cindy Guan
Research Program Coordinator, Center for Cognitive Studies in Medicine and Public Health

Items 1 - 40 of 100  123Next

President's Message

A Message from NYAM's President

Welcome to NYAM’s website – click here to learn about new features.

NYAM Featured Video: Creating an Age-Friendly City

AGE-FRIENDLY NYC is a a program created by The New York Academy of Medicine, the NYC Council and the Office of the Mayor. This video provides an introduction to the process of creating an Age-Friendly City.

2012 Annual Report

View NYAM's activity in 2012 here.

Powered by Convio
nonprofit software