Sign Up

To receive our monthly eNews as well as event notices and other updates, just enter your email address.

   Please leave this field empty
  

Stay Connected
to NYAM

Take a moment to learn more about NYAM's activities and events.

Staff

Department-Division
 

Items 1 - 20 of 103  123456Next
Joel Agruso
Web Producer
Development and Communications

jagruso@nyam.org; (212) 822-7275

Erin Albritton, JD, MLS
Head, Gladys Brooks Book & Paper Conservation Laboratory
Center for the History of Medicine and Public Health

ealbritton@nyam.org; (212) 822-7364

Roberto Almazan
Director of Grants& Contracts
Finance and Administration
Danielle Aloia, MSLS
Special Project Librarian
Center for the History of Medicine and Public Health

daloia@nyam.org; 212-822-7323

Eddie Alvarado
Facilities Supervisor
Building Operations
Christina Amato
Book Conservator, Gladys Brooks Book & Paper Conservation Laboratory
Center for the History of Medicine and Public Health

camato@nyam.org; 212-822-7366

Project Manager
Center for Evaluation and Applied Research

ebenjamin@nyam.org; (212) 419-3671

President
President's Office
Steve Boxer
Director
I.S.T.

(212) 822-7303; sboxer@nyam.org

Edward Calderon
Lead Security Officer
Security
Research Analyst
Center for Evaluation and Applied Research

tchantarat@nyam.org; 212-822-7349

Project Director
Health Policy, and DASH-NY

mchierici@nyam.org; (212) 419-3552

Harry Clemente
Environmental Services Worker
Building Operations
Lawrence Coppola
Accountant
Business Office
Tammy Cowart

Business Office
Research Associate
Center for Evaluation and Applied Research, Center for Urban Epidemiologic Studies

scumberbatch@nyam.org; 212-419-3681

Bill DeBlase
Database & Records Manager
Development and Communications

bdeblase@nyam.org; (212) 419-3559

Randall Draughon
Security Officer
Security
Claudette Dyges-Brown
Meeting Planner
Education and Conference Center

(212) 822-7271; cdyges-brown@nyam.org

Martine Edmund
Administrative Assistant
Health Policy

medmund@nyam.org; (212) 822-7261


Items 1 - 20 of 103  123456Next

NYAM's 20th Annual Gala: Healthy Cities, Healthy World

NYAM's 20th Annual Gala video shows how we build on our legacy and its lessons to tackle some of today's most challenging health problems.

Learn more»

2012 Annual Report

View NYAM's activity in 2012 here.

Powered by Convio
nonprofit software