Sign Up

To receive our monthly eNews as well as event notices and other updates, just enter your email address.

   Please leave this field empty
  

Stay Connected
to NYAM

Take a moment to learn more about NYAM's activities and events.

Staff

Department-Division
 

Items 1 - 20 of 97  12345Next
Joel Agruso
Web Producer
Development and Communications

jagruso@nyam.org; (212) 822-7275

Erin Albritton, JD, MLS
Head, Gladys Brooks Book & Paper Conservation Laboratory
Center for the History of Medicine and Public Health

ealbritton@nyam.org; (212) 822-7364

Roberto Almazan
Director of Grants& Contracts
Finance and Administration
Danielle Aloia, MSLS
Special Project Librarian
Center for the History of Medicine and Public Health

daloia@nyam.org; 212-822-7323

Eddie Alvarado
Facilities Supervisor
Building Operations
Christina Amato
Book Conservator, Gladys Brooks Book & Paper Conservation Laboratory
Center for the History of Medicine and Public Health

camato@nyam.org; 212-822-7366

Katarzyna Bator
Collections Care Assistant
Center for the History of Medicine and Public Health

kbator@nyam.org;  (212) 822-7363

President
President's Office
Steve Boxer
Director
I.S.T.

(212) 822-7303; sboxer@nyam.org

Benefits/HRIS Specialist
Human Resources

jbubica@nyam.org; 212-822-3502

Development Associate
Development and Communications

kbulaklak@nyam.org; (212) 822-7248

Research Analyst
Center for Evaluation and Applied Research

tchantarat@nyam.org; 212-822-7349

Harry Clemente
Environmental Services Worker
Building Operations
Lawrence Coppola
Accountant
Business Office
Tammy Cowart

Business Office
Communications Manager, Policy & Research
Development and Communications

SCrute@nyam.org; (212) 822-7360

Research Assistant
Center for Evaluation and Applied Research

sdaniel@nyam.org; 212-822-7347

Bill DeBlase
Database & Records Manager
Development and Communications

bdeblase@nyam.org; (212) 419-3559

Research Program Coordinator
Center for Cognitive Studies in Medicine and Public Health

cdenton@nyam.org; 212-822-7355

Director
Office of School Health Programs

jeichel@nyam.org; (212) 822-7224


Items 1 - 20 of 97  12345Next

NYAM's 21st Annual Gala

2013 Annual Report

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software