Center for Cognitive Studies in Medicine and Public Health

Development

Education & Conference Center

  • Sejal Gandhi, MA, CHES
    Director
    • sgandhi@nyam.org
    • (212) 822-7272
  • Margarita Guevara
    Assistant Director of Events & Conferences
    • mguevara@nyam.org
  • Joey Harper
    Audio Visual Coordinator
    • jharper@nyam.org
    • (212) 822-7233
  • Nicole Nichols
    Associate Director for Events & Marketing
    • nnichols@nyam.org
    • (212) 822-7271
  • Reggie Richards-Peelle
    Events Coordinator
    • rrpeelle@nyam.org

Facilities Management

  • Eddie Alvarado
    Facilities Supervisor
  • Harry Clemente
    Environmental Services Worker
  • Olga Espinal
    Houseperson
  • George Flores
    Assistant Manager, Building Maintenance
  • Tim Foster
    Maintenance Worker
    • tfoster@nyam.org
  • Hector Gonzalez
    Maintenance Mechanic
  • Juan Gutierrez
    On-Call Maintenance Specialist
  • Raymond Guzman
    Director of Facilities Management
  • Steven Isasi
    Fire Safety/EAP Director
  • Eric Richardson
    Mail Room Clerk

Finance & Administration

Finance Office

  • Julia Austin
    Accountant
    • jaustin@nyam.org
  • Daisy Bradshaw
    Accounts Payable Clerk
    • dbradshaw@nyam.org
  • Stephen W. Paul
    Director of Finance
    • spaul@nyam.org
  • Shante Speller
    Grant and Budget Accountant
    • sspeller@nyam.org
  • Osmar Torres
    Associate Director of Finance
    • otorres@nyam.org
    • (212) 822-7203
  • Kenyata White
    Payroll Manager
    • kwhite@nyam.org

Human Resources

  • Lisa Glass
    Director of Human Resources
    • lglass@nyam.org
  • Mary Kelly
    Associate Director of Human Resources
    • mkelly@nyam.org
    • 212.419.3501

Information Services Technology

  • Steve Boxer
    Director
    • sboxer@nyam.org
    • (212) 822-7303
  • Christopher Brewer
    Information Technology Support Specialist
    • cbrewer@nyam.org
  • Michael Canfora
    Deputy Director of IT
    • mcanfora@nyam.org
    • (212) 822.7306

Library

Office of Trustee and Fellowship Affairs

The International Society for Urban Health

  • Jo Ivey Boufford, MD
    President, The International Society for Urban Health