Age-Friendly NYC

Contact Us

Age-friendly New York City
The New York Academy of Medicine
1216 Fifth Avenue at 103rd Street
New York, NY 10029

agefriendlynyc@nyam.org

Staff

Ana Garcia
Director, Division of Health Policy
Phone: (212) 419-3536
Email: agarcia@nyam.org
Lindsay Goldman
Project Director, Age-friendly NYC
Phone: (212) 419-3562
Email: goldman@nyam.org

Anushka Gopilall
Administrative Coordinator, Division of Health Policy
Phone: (212) 822-7237
Email: agopilall@nyam.org

Meghan K. Lynch
Project Manager, Age-friendly Neighborhoods
(212) 822-7267
Email: mlynch@nyam.org

Dana Martens
Project Coordinator, Age-friendly Commerce
Phone: (212) 419-3560
Email: dmartens@nyam.org

Shauneequa Owusu
Manager, Age-friendly Commerce
Phone: (212) 419-3554
Email: sowusu@nyam.org

Caitlyn Smith
Strategic Assistance Coordinator
Phone: (212) 419-3553
Email: csmith@nyam.org

Carolyn Stem
Project Assistant, Age-friendly NYC
(212) 822-7254
Email: cstem@nyam.org