2011 Annual Report / Management Staff

Management Staff

Jo Ivey Boufford, MD

Ruth Finkelstein, ScD
Senior Vice President for Policy and Planning

Kathleen O'Donnell, MPH, MBA, MA
Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration

Eileen Budd
Director, Office of Trustee and Fellowship Affairs

Joanne De Simone Eichel, MA
Director, Office of School Health Programs

Lisa G. O'Sullivan, PhD
Director, Center for the History of Medicine and Public Health

Vimla L. Patel, PhD, DSc, FRSC
Director, Center for Cognitive Studies in Medicine and Public Health

Patricia J. Volland, MSW, MBA
Director, Social Work Leadership Institute

Linda Weiss, PhD
Director, Center for Evaluation and Applied Research

Andrew J. Martin
Director of Communications

Simone-Marie L. Meeks, MS
Director of Community and Legislative Outreach